An adventure

September 4, 2008

Last night I went to my favorite waterfall.  Honestly, its the only waterfall I know of around here.


Also, my craft project of the day is a lanyard I made for my keys so I wouldn’t lose them:

I’ve lost my keys like a hundred times since I’ve made this.  I guess its me, and not my keys.

Also, my mom who is awesome sent me a present in the mail.  It is this shirt from The Onion:

I think they took a picture of my kitten, put it on a shirt, and sent her into the world, saying: “You go terrorize some nice people now”.

Thanks Mom!

She is getting this t-shirt, also from The Onion:

It doesn’t even make sense, right?  Its perfect.

Leave a Reply

