More of the same.

September 3, 2008

I feel like September will be a good month for me.  I just found out that our new insurance covers vision, I am thrilled about my new camera, and Matt and I finally have the same schedule (practically)!.  I am not super thrilled about my knitting as of late (my carpal tunnel is flaring up, so its kind of difficult), but I have some super craft projects lined up.

Wanna see some more pictures of the Laminaria and also my newest project

Okay!

I am veeeeerrry excited about this next piece.  It is pretty much just a giant rectangle with random random cables all across them.  I have no idea what it will be yet, but it is my favorite color of all time.  My glasses are this color.  I love them.

Sorry the pictures aren’t great.  Or very explanatory.

Ummmm I have a great idea for an amazing cross-stitch.  I’m excited.

Leave a Reply

