My cat is trying to ruin my life…

August 28, 2008

again.  That’s all she really does, honestly.

I took some pictures earlier today of the progress I’ve made on the Laminaria.

But then I did some major knitting on it tonight, so here are the new and improved pictures!  Well, not really improved because I didn’t have any of the glorious natural light this time.

I’m already into the blossom chart.  As you can see, the coloring is pretty off.

Anywho..

I’d like you to meet Clover.  Perhaps you’ve met her before?

She’s pretty curious.

Now, meet our beautiful palm plant:

It was a wedding gift from Matt’s brother and sister-in-law.  Pretty, right?

Until the Palm met Clover:

Sigh.

Leave a Reply

