Back again just in time to leave.

May 23, 2008

My wedding is in three weeks exactly.  Does this excite me?  Yes.

But it also means that I will be, because of the party wedding moving birthday etc etc etc, MIA for awhile.  Yeah, like that’s anything new.

But seriously, I will be pretty  busy.  What is really hard to comprehend is why I committed myself to regular blogging if I will be up to my friggin cranium in stuff to do.

So what have I been up to?

Meeting some seafood:

(ladies and gentlemen: my future husband)

Having a fire:

Following a mama duck:

And riding my new bike!!!!:

Watching Lake Placid with Jenna and Dave (both standing up in the wedding):

And not really any substantial knitting:

Okay, well, that’s all.  Talk to you soon!

Leave a Reply

