I’m lazy

September 30, 2007


green-ish handspun

Originally uploaded by nataliedanger

because I haven’t made any posts. I knit like crazy and I never make posts.

The truth of the matter is that I only have the internet in Matt’s apartment, and my computer is really slow lately; taking uploading photos takes forever.

ALSO, I got into ravelry… finally. I signed up back in April, and they sent me an invite back in July- apparently I never received it.
So ravelry has been taking up all of my internet-time.

If YOU are on ravelry, my name is nataliedanger.

To make this post not-boring, I will give you some pictures of my lovely green 2-ply handspun.

Leave a Reply

